Investor Relations

Home Investor Relations Company Overview

Company Overview

Registered Office:
Century Yard Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O.Box 2681GT George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

Head Office and Principal Place of Business
Room 1201–03, 12th Floor, Shui On Centre, 6–8 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Board of Directors
Executive Directors:
Mr. Wang Ya Nan (Chairman)
Mr. Wang Ya Hua (Vice Chairman)
Mr. Wong Ah Yu
Mr. Wong Ah Yeung
Mr. Choi Wai Sang
Mr. Wang Ming Che

Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr. Ting Leung Huel Stephen MH, FCCA, FCPA (PRACTISING), ACA, CTA (HK), FHKIoD
Mr. Cheung Wah Fung, Christopher, SBS, JP
Dr. Yu Sun Say, GBM, GBS, SBS, JP

Ernst & Young (Certified Public Accountants)

Authorised Representatives
Mr. Wang Ya Nan
Mr. Wang Ya Hua

Company Secretary
Ms. Chan Sze Man

Principal Bankers
In Hong Kong:
Hang Seng Bank Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ Limited
KBC Bank N.V., Hong Kong Branch
The Bank of East Asia, Limited
In the PRC:
Bank of China Limited
China Construction Bank Corporation
China Merchant Bank

Legal Adviser
As to Hong Kong law:
Michael Li & Co.
Hui & Lam
As to PRC law:
Fujian Xieli & Partners Law Firm
As to Cayman Islands law:
Conyers Dill & Pearman, Cayman

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar
Union Registrars Limited
A18/F, Asia Orient Tower, Town Place, 33 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar
Butterfield Fund Services (Cayman) Limited
Butterfield House
68 Fort Street, P.O. Box 705, George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands